Norristown Police Foundation

Investing in a safer community

About Us

The people and our mission

Board Members

Board President, Gerald DelGrosso 

Patrolman, 20 year veteran of the Norristown Police Department.

Board Vice-President, Mary (Mimi) M. DeSouza

MBA, PhD Executive Director, Cardiovascular Development Lead, Bristol Myers Squibb

Board Secretary / Treasurer, Rich Clowser

Deputy Chief, 24 year veteran of the Norristown Police Department

Ex-Officio, Mark E. Talbot, Sr.

Chief of Police, Norristown Police Department.


Board Members

Matt O’Connell

Corporal, 17 year veteran with the Norristown Police Department; President, Norristown FOP Lodge 31

Kimberly Lane

Registered Dental Hygienist, Norristown Community Leader

Russell J Bono

Retired Chief of Police – Norristown Police Department, Former Montgomery County Sheriff



Sean E. Cullen, Esq.

Cullen and Conwell Law Offices, Norristown